We want to hear from you!!

Since it will likely be over email:

info@aiwfnyc.org

Add us to your obligatory holiday card list:  

122 East 42nd Street | Suite 3900 | NYC | 10168

Holler at us! 212-356-3999

Fax something to us... hey, it could happen!  917-456-0296


EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chair     Morgan Tucker  |  mptucker@mtucker.com  I  201-248-3422

Vice Chair     Ilana Brown   |  ilana@sevenrooms.com  I  516-712-8218

Treasurer & Scholarship     Aaron Smyle  |  aaron@smyleandassociates.com  I  917-589-5040

Scholarship     Evan Leventhal|  evan@starchefsinc.com  I  917-699-6687

Membership     Gennaro Pecchia  |  gennaro@menwhodine.com  I  646-300-1989

Secretary     Ron Lustberg  |  ron@clvmarketing.com  I  631-236-8162

 

Chair Emeritus      Anthony Milano  |  amilano@thecrownadvantage.com  I  646-736-9936  

 

COMMITTEES:

Events/Sponsorship     Shaina Fainglas  |  sfainglas@gmail.com  |  973-216-1070

Strategic Partnerships/PR     Stephanie Berghoff  |  StephanieK@Culintro.com  I  800-883-3307

Legal     Joseph Levy  | joseph@helbraunlevey.com  |  he doesn't want to talk to you.